You are here

Partners

Xicato Luminaire Partners

Below is a list of Xicato Luminaire Partners that incorporate Xicato LED modules. View our galleries to see more information about the latest applications and luminaires available.

Australia

3S Lighting www.3slighting.com sales@3slighting.com
Efficient Lighting Systems www.elslighting.com.au sales@elslighting.com.au
Intralux www.intralux.com info@intralux.com
Red Square www.redsquare.lighting welcome@redsquare.lighting

Austria

OZ Lighting www.ozlighting.com office@ozlighting.com
XAL www.xal.com office@xal.com
Zumtobel www.zumtobel.com info@zumtobel.info

Belgium

100% Light www.100percentlight.com info@100percentlight.be
Dark at Night www.dark.be info@dark.be
Deltalight www.deltalight.com info@deltalight.com
Etnobel www.etnobel.com info@etnobel.be
Exterus www.exterus.be info@exterus.be
Kreon www.kreon.com mailbox@kreon.com
LEDLab www.ledlab.be info@ledlab.be
Orbit www.orbitbelgium.com info@orbit-lighting.com
PSM www.psm-lighting.com info@psmlighting.be
TAL www.tal.be info@tal.be
Tekna www.tekna.be sales@tekna.be
TossB www.tossb.com e.info@tossb.com
Waco www.waco.be info@waco.be

Brazil

Lumini www.lumini.com.br  

Canada

3G Lighting www.3glighting.com info@3glighting.com
GVA Lighting www.gvalighting.com info@gvalighting.com
Lightheaded www.lightheadedlighting.com info@lightheadedlighting.com
MP Lighting www.mplighting.com sales@mplighting.com
Senso Lighting www.sensolighting.com info@sensolighting.com

Denmark

Roblon www.roblon.com info@roblon.com
Unic-Light ApS www.uniclight.dk uniclight@uniclight.dk

France

IPSO Concept Eclairage www.ipso-eclairage.com ipso@ipso-eclairage.com
Optelma www.optelma.fr commercial@optelma.fr
Ozone  www.ozonelight.com information@ozonelight.com
Soka Disderot www.soka.com info@soka.fr
Sonimetal www.sonimetal.fr info@sonimetal.fr

Germany

Ansorg www.ansorg.com/ansorg/led-ansorg.htm info@ansorg.com
ELPRO Lichttechnik www.elpro-leuchten.de info@elpro-leuchten.de
Getron www.getron.de info@getron.de
Ruco Licht www.rucolicht.de vertrieb@rucolicht.de
Selux www.selux.com info@selux.com
Steng Licht www.steng.de andreas.steng@steng.de
Stratas www.stratas.de info@stratas.de
Wila Lichttechnik www.wila.com wila@wila.com

Greece

Electron www.electron.gr info@electron.gr

HK China

Acelab Technology www.acelab.com.hk info@acelab.com.hk
DONGGUAN JaB Lighting Co., Ltd. www.jablighting.com Lily.li@jablighting.com
Forma Lighting (HK) Ltd. www.formalighting.com michael@forma.com.hk
New Sun Lighting Co., Ltd. www.new-sun.lightstrade.com newsun02@vip.163.com
Ominus Lighting Limited www.ominuslighting.com enquiry@ominuslighting.com
RIO www.riolight.com marketing5@riolight.com
Widegerm www.widegerm.com.hk info@widegerm.com.hk
Zodiac Lighting Limited www.zodiaclighting.com mail@zodiaclighting.com

India

Artlite www.artlite.in sandeep@artlite.in
artrohra@gmail.com

Ireland

EmCon Systems Limited   peter.barry@emcon.ie

Israel

Avisar Telecom LTD www.avisargroup.com/en yair@avisargroup.com

Italy

Arcluce www.arcluce.it info@arcluce.it
Cantalupi Lighting www.cantalupilighting.it info@cantalupilighting.it
DGA www.dga.it info@dga.it
Flos www.flos.com info@flos.com
Ghidini Illuminazione S.r.l. www.ghidini.it customerservice@ghidini.it
iGuzzini www.iguzzini.com iguzzini@iguzzini.it
Reggiani Spa Illuminazione www.reggiani.net info@reggiani.net

Japan

EPK Corporation www.epk.co.jp epk@epk.co.jp
Koizumi www.koizumi-lt.co.jp/english/ overseas@koizumi.co.jp
Morikawa www.morikawa-tl.co.jp sales2@morikawa-tl.co.jp
Seiko SCM www.seiko-scm.co.jp/en/ info@seiko-scm.co.jp
Yamagiwa - International www.yamagiwa-lighting.com press@yamagiwa.co.jp
Yamagiwa - Japan www.yamagiwa.co.jp press@yamagiwa.co.jp

Poland

Aquaform www.aquaform.pl biuro@aquaform.pl
Spectra-Lighting www.spectra-lighting.com.pl office@spectra-lighting.pl

Portugal

EEE www.eee.pt geral@eee.pt

Slovakia

OMS www.oms.com info@oms.sk
SLE www.sleprojects.com info@sleprojects.com

South Korea

Helem www.helem.co.kr ann@helem.co.kr

Spain

Flos Architectural (Antares) www.flos.com flos.architectural@flos.com
LedCis www.ledcis.com info@ledcis.com
Troll Iluminacion www.troll.es info@troll.es

Sweden

Fagerhult www.fagerhultretail.com retail-info@fagerhult.se

Switzerland

Optaled www.optaledsuisse.ch info@optaledsuisse.ch
Proluxlicht www.prolux.ch prolux@prolux.ch
Regent Lighting www.regent.ch info.bs@regent.ch
S-light Energy Systems www.slight-es.com info@slight-es.com
Weber Lighting SA www.wel.ch weber@wel.ch

The Netherlands

CSL LED www.cls-led.com info@cls-led.com
MLS Lichtsystemen www.lichtsystemen.nl info@lichtsystemen.nl
Omega-Lite www.omega-lite.com info@omega-lite.com
Primo www.primo.nl info@primo.nl
Proliad LED Lighting BV www.proliad.com info@proliad.com
TovLED www.tovled.com info@tovled.com
Van Doorn www.vdc.nl vdc@vdc.nl

Turkey

Heper Moonlight www.moonlight.com.tr info@moonlight.com.tr
Kreon www.kreon.com.tr proje@kreon.com.tr

United Kingdom

acdc www.acdclighting.co.uk sales@acdclighting.co.uk
Alpha LED www.AlphaLED.co.uk pll@projectionlighting.co.uk
Aether Lighting www.aetherlighting.com info@aetherlighting.com
Cadenza Lighting www.cadenzalighting.co.uk info@cadenzalighting.co.uk
Compact Lighting www.compact-lighting.co.uk sales@compact-lighting.co.uk
Designed Architectural Lighting www.dal-uk.com sales@dal-uk.com
Factorylux www.factorylux.com sales@factorylux.com
Gamma Illumination www.gamma-uk.com sales@gamma-uk.com
Hampshirelight www.hampshirelight.net sales@hampshirelight.net
High Technology Lighting www.hightechnologylighting.com info@hightechnologylighting.co.uk
Light Projects www.lightprojects.co.uk info@lightprojects.co.uk
Lucent Lighting www.lucent-lighting.com info@lucent-lighting.com
Mike Stoane Lighting www.mikestoanelighting.com sales@mikestoanelighting.com
Optelma Lighting UK www.optelma.co.uk sales@optelma.co.uk
QE Global www.qeglobal.com  
The Light Corporation www.lightcorporation.com sales@lightcorporation.com
Whitecroft www.whitecroftlighting.com email@whitecroftlight.com
Whitegoods www.whitegoods.com info@whitegoods.com
Wila Lighting www.wila.com wila@wila.co.uk

United States

Architectural Lighting Works (ALW) www.archltgworks.com shira@archltgworks.com
Architectural Star Lighting www.astarlighting.com jason@astarlighting.com
Atlantic Lighting www.atlantic-lighting.com clajoie@atlantic-lighting.com
B-K Lighting + Teka Illumination www.bklighting.com info@bklighting.com
Designplan www.designplan.com sales@designplan.com
Duraguard www.duraguardproducts.com customerservice@duraguard.com
Edison Price Lighting www.epl.com jlattanzio@epl.com
Intense Lighting www.intenselighting.com info@intenselighting.com
Inter-Lux www.inter-lux.com answers@inter-lux.com
Kurt Versen www.kurtversen.com contact@kurtversen.com
Ledra Brands www.ledrabrands.com cameron@ledrabrands.com
Lightheaded (formerly Dasal) www.lightheadedlighting.com info@lightheadedlighting.com
Lighting Services Inc www.lightingservicesinc.com sales@mailLSI.com
Lindsley Lighting www.lindsleylighting.com info@lindsleylighting.com
Litelab Corp. www.litelab.com oppk@litelab.com
Lucifer Lighting www.luciferlighting.com marketing@luciferlighting.com
Lumetta, Inc. www.lumettainc.com info@lumettainc.com
Mark Architectural Lighting www.marklighting.com  
MP Lighting www.mplighting.com sales@mplighting.com
Nulux Inc. www.nulux.com jahlin@nulux.com
Pathway Lighting www.pathwaylighting.com sales@pathwaylighting.com
PMC Lighting www.pmclighting.com info@pmclighting.com
Prescolite www.prescolite.com/products/d2led/ prescolitemarketing@prescolite.com
Rambusch Lighting www.rambuschlighting.com info@rambusch.com
Senso Lighting www.sensolighting.com info@sensolighting.com
Specialty Lighting Industries Inc www.specialtylightingindustries.com lyle@specialtylightingindustries.com
Spectrum Lighting www.speclight.com info@speclight.com
Spot On Lighting www.spotonlighting.com harold@spotonlighting.com
Times Square www.tslight.com info@tslight.com
V2 Lighting Group www.v2lightinggroup.com info@v2lightinggroup.com
WAC Lighting www.waclighting.com sales@waclighting.com
Wila Lighting www.WilaLighting.com cameron@ledrabrands.com