You are here

Contact Us

Xicato Global Headquarters

101 Daggett Drive
San Jose, CA 95134
Tel: +1 866 223 8395
Email: info@xicato.com
Technical Support: apps@xicato.com

Specifier Services and Business Development

John Yriberri
VP Worldwide Business Development
Tel: +1 408-759-1648
Email: john.yriberri@xicato.com

Roger Sexton
VP Specifier Service, Europe, Asia and Australia
Tel: +44 752-571-5497
Email: roger.sexton@xicato.com

Patrick van der Meulen
Business Development Manager, Europe
Tel: +31 6 50611646 
Email: patrick.vandermeulen@xicato.com

Ron Steen
Vice President of Specification Sales North America
Tel: +1 847-525-5048
Email: ron.steen@xicato.com

Sales

United Kingdom & Nordic

Nick Gibbs
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7724 409 093
Email: nick.gibbs@xicato.com

Italy, Spain, Portugal & Greece

Giovanni Marafelli
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +39 335 7545410
Email: giovanni.marafelli@xicato.com

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Mario Gsellmann
Regional Sales Manager 
Tel: +43 676 705 1522
Email: mario.gsellmann@xicato.com

Asia

Joe Li
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +852-91771917 (HK)
Tel: + 86-147-15488099 (PRC)
Email: joe.li@xicato.com

USA

Charles Scheibler
Regional Sales Manager, North America
Tel: +1 913-669-1064
Email: charles.scheibler@xicato.com

Eastern Europe, Turkey & Middle East

Gerhard Rieser
Sales Agent
Tel: +43 676 7804868
Email: gerhard.rieser@exceedation.com


Authorized Distributors