Contact

 

Xicato Global Headquarters

102 Cooper Court
Los Gatos, CA 95032

Tel: +1 866 223 8395
info@Xicato.com

For more information on how to purchase Xicato solutions, contact sales@xicato.com or scroll down for a list of sales representatives, distributors, and system integrators worldwide.

Fields marked with an * are required
Please keep me informed:

Press AnnouncementsNewsletters

I understand that I may unsubscribe at any time by clicking "Unsubscribe" or by sending a message to info@xicato.com.



North America  |  Europe  |  Asia-Pacific


Region/Company Direct Contact and Email Telephone

North America

California (Southern)

General Inquiries: admin@californialightingsales.com (626) 775-6000

Canada – Ontario

General Inquiries: sales@stllighting.com 416-604-8020

Eastern Massachusetts & Rhode Island

General Inquiries: info@bostonlightsource.com 617-788-2400

Maryland, Northern Virginia, D.C and Delaware

Brandon Eierman: brandon@districtlightinggroup.com 410-702-5617

Minnesota, The Dakotas, and Western Wisconsin

General Inquiries and Quotes: sales@mlazgar.com 952-943-8080

Nebraska and Western Iowa

General Inquiries and Quotes: aklostermeyer@ltgspec.com 402-558-4812

New York and Surrounding Areas

General Inquiries and Quotes: info@newyorkdigital.com 917-557-4597

North Carolina

General Inquiries and Quotes: quotes@trianglelightingsolutions.com 919-308-7160

Texas - Houston Region

Michelle Holman: mholman@cwlighting.com (713) 690-9320

Texas - San Antonio and Austin Region

Suzy Tonkins: suzy@designbuildltg.com 512-535-2603

Washington, Alaska and Hawaii region

General Inquiries and Quotes: sales@stollerinc.com 206-903-6112

Europe

Ireland

Michael Kavanagh: michael@kavanaghs.ie 353 51 875 419

United Kingdom

General Info: webenquiries@primelight.co.uk 0208-968-2000

Asia-Pacific

Australia and New Zealand

Brett Salisbury: manager@sld.net.au 1300-855-236